Laura
Karney
Principal Financial Group
sinnwell.laura@principal.com
515-490-8722
Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Patricia
Imerman
EMC Insurance
plmcgrew1@msn.com

Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Jodi
Runge
Principal Global Investors
runge.jodi@principal.com
515-235-1318
Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Lori
Dykstra
Principal Financial Group
dykstra.lori@principal.com
515-779-7887
Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Elaine
Gaul
GuideOne
egaul@guideone.com
515-490-5283
Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Kristin
Clark
DYScover Learning, L.L.C.
kristin.dyscoverlearning@gmail.com
5159781622
Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Cindy
Rockwell
Keyot
Cindy@keyot.com
5153602506
Sending my employees through DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Karla
Haats
GuideOne
khaats@guideone.com
267-5544
Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Erin
Harris
GuideOne Insurance
61695@msn.com

Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Rachel
Witte
GuideOne Insurance
rwitte@guideone.com

Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Amanda
Ponnada
Principal
amandagraceheiser@gmail.com
515-974-7547
Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Denise
Nolta
GuideOne
dnolta@guideone.com
515-267-5120
Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Melissa
Zager
Meredith
melissa.zager@meredith.com
515-314-8842
Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Rachel
Witte
GuideOne Insurance
rwitte@guideone.com

Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Tiffany
Hartford
Wells Fargo
thartford89@gmail.com

Applying for DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Marissa
Herrin
n/a
herrin.marissa@yahoo.com

Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Mary
Larsen
GuideOne Insurance
mlarsen@guideone.com
515-267-5103
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Katie
Sullivan
Workiva
katie.sullivan@workiva.com
5152497772
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Amy
Harbert
Workiva
amy.harbert@workiva.com
515.991.6437
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Gina
Bone
GuideOne
gbone@guideone.com
5154196023
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Rachel
Schelle
Workiva
rachel.schelle@workiva.com

Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Laura
Hogle
Principal Financial Group
hogle.laura@principal.com

Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Millissa
Parmentier
Grinnell Mutual Reinsurance
mparmentie@gmrc.com
641-680-5415
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

D. Graham
Coverdell
ePATHUSA, Inc.
gcoverdell@epathusa.net
515-309-1602
Other training or development needs., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Heather
Bowling
Principal Financial Group
heatherbowling9739@msn.com
515-979-1783
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Heather
Bowling
PrincipL Financial Group
Heatherbowling9739@msn.com
515-979-1783
Sending my employees through DIAD., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Kelsey
Christeson
Wells Fargo
christesonk@gmail.com
319-415-8347
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Melissa
Dickhaut
Wells Fargo
mdickhaut@live.com
5154680730
Becoming a member of the IT Industry Partnership.

-----------------------------------------

Molly
Bochanyin
Greater Des Moines Partnership
bochanyinma@gmail.com
715-302-2397
Other training or development needs., Becoming a member of the IT Industry Partnership., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Kerty
Levy
OTGW
kertylevy@yahoo.com
5154907741
Other training or development needs.

-----------------------------------------

Margo
Martin
Florida State College at Jacksonville
mmartin@fscj.edu
904.632.3030
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Tracie
West
Nationwide
Westt15@Nationwide.com
515-508-2016
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Hannah
Wilson
Meyocks
hannahwilson@meyocks.com

Other training or development needs., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Michelle
Wingard
Dynamo
Michelle.wingard@godynamo.co
402-884-3990
Sending my employees through DIAD., Other training or development needs., Becoming a member of the IT Industry Partnership., Mentoring a DIAD student., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Zurah
Mwirotsi
Mosaic
zurahmwirotsi@gmail.com
5154519520
Other training or development needs.

-----------------------------------------

Angela
Garrett
Nationwide
fayla7@yahoo.com

Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Sandy
Kaur
None
Indersandhya@gmail.com

Other training or development needs., Becoming a member of the IT Industry Partnership., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Sara
Erickson
Principal Financial Group
sarajoyerickson@gmail.com
5156643818
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Dina
Johnson
Principal Financial Group
johnson.dina@principal.com

Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Dawn
Kasotia
TPI
dawnkasotia@gmail.com

Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Van
Pham
No
phamanhhoaivan@gmail.com

Sending my employees through DIAD., Other training or development needs., Becoming a member of the IT Industry Partnership., Mentoring a DIAD student., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Susan
White
none
susanwhite515@yahoo.com
515-505-5191
Other training or development needs., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Kristina
Senesaynho
Iowa ABD
ksenesaynho@gmail.com
605-212-8407
Becoming a member of the IT Industry Partnership., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Rebecca
Mathisen
Farm Bureau Financial Services
rebeccalogan5@gmail.com

Sending my employees through DIAD., Becoming a member of the IT Industry Partnership., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Gul
Naqvi
Principal
gul.naqvi@gmail.com
5154471206
Other training or development needs.

-----------------------------------------

Johanna
Powell
n/a
jalbrecht1228@gmail.com
515-554-8616
Other training or development needs.

-----------------------------------------

Jenna
Herr
City of Waukee
jherr@waukee.org
3198552452
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Bernadette
Egger
Primary Health Care, Inc.
bern.egger89@gmail.com

Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Nichole
Parnell
Keyot
naparnell@gmail.com
312-523-7158
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Anne
McLuckie
Principal Financial Group
Anne.schauwecker@gmail.com
5738235839
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Robert
Ryerson
Des Moines Public Schools
robertary3@gmail.com
515-318-2485
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Roberta
Ryerson
Des Moines Public Schools
robertary3@gmail.com
515-318-2485
Sending my employees through DIAD., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Sandra
Delaney
GuideOne Insurance
sdelaney@guideone.com
515-267-5550
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Laura
Sadowsky
none
Laura.M.Sadowsky@gmail.com

Other training or development needs., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Michelle
Farrington
UnityPoint Health
noggin42@gmail.com

Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Katherine
Minks
Wells Fargo
kaminks@dmacc.edu
515-556-0851
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Karla
Hocker
Iowa DOT
karla.hocker@dot.iowa.gov
515-233-7800
Mentoring a DIAD student.

-----------------------------------------

Gabriela
Ibarra
Visiting Nurse Services of Iowa
gibarra83@gmail.com
515-346-5736
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Vyna
Williams
Visiting Nurse Services of Iowa
vgwill123@gmail.com
5159919375
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Jean
Taffae
Nationwide
jean.taffae@nationwide.com
515-508-4641
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Leah
Weir
N/A
lyniawire@gmail.com

Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Patty
Hickey
Athene
patty.hickey@gmail.com

Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Paul
Smith
Paul Smith Consulting LLC
Paulsmithconsultingllc@gmail.com

Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Melissa
Pettigrew
Principal Financial Group
melissa.pettigrew@outlook.com
515-537-4846
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Ingrid
Litten
Pier 1 Imports
ingwid1@aol.com
515-770-9236
Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Swati
Narayan
Principal Financial Group
narayan.swati@principal.com

Other training or development needs., Becoming a member of the IT Industry Partnership., Learning more about DIAD.

-----------------------------------------

Another great example of how Iowa is moving forward on meaningful, job creating STEM initiatives.
—Iowa Lieutenant Governor Kim Reynolds

89% of Iowa technology executives had issues hiring locally qualified employees

-2013 Technology Association of Iowa Workforce Survey

Only 26% of the computing workforce positions are held by women in 2014.

-National Center for Women and Information Technology Study (released 4/3/15)

 

Powered by liveSite Get your free site!